City Officials

Mayor

Svante L. Myrick 228 Linden Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 mayormyrick@cityofithaca.org 274-6501

 

First Ward

Cynthia Brock 324 Brookfield Road, Ithaca, NY 14850 cbrock@cityofithaca.org 398-0883

 

George A. McGonigal 518 Hector Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 gmcgonig@cityofithaca.org 272-0639 

 

Second Ward

Joseph "Seph" Murtagh 217 Park Place #2, Ithaca, NY 14850 jmurtagh@cityofithaca.org 585-703-2582

 

Ducson Nguyen 121 Cascadilla Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 dnguyen@cityofithaca.org 699-1382

 

Third Ward

Donna Fleming 100 Valley Road, Ithaca, NY 14850 dfleming@cityofithaca.org 319-0809

 

Rob Gearhart 603 Mitchell Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 rgearhart@cityofithaca.org 275-9943

 

Fourth Ward

Graham Kerslick 115 Orchard Place, Ithaca, NY 14850 gkerslick@cityofithaca.org 273-4620

 

Stephen Smith 810 State Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 sjsmith@cityofithaca.org 585-749-2579

 

Fifth Ward

Deborah Mohlenhoff 413 Auburn Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 dmohlenhoff@cityofithaca.org 351-0047

 

Laura Lewis, 509 Willow Ave., Ithaca, NY 14850 llewis@cityofithaca.org 

Call us:

(607) 275-0682

Tompkins County Democrats

P.O. Box 6798

Ithaca, NY 14851

© 2013 by TCDC.

Created with Wix.com