P.O. Box 6798

Ithaca, NY 14851


(607) 275-0682

OFFICERS

 

Chair

Jim Gustafson

275-0682/280-2289

jgustafson350@gmail.com

First Vice-Chair

Katy Nicholson

351-7520

katynick@gmail.com

Second Vice-Chair

Stacey Dimas

220-6635

staceyedimas@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Lori C. Gardner

898-9593

lgardner342@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Diane Bruns

273-4513

dianeb@ithacalaw.com

City Chair

Ed Swayze

592-5113

edwardswayze@gmail.com

Contact Us

ATTENTION CANDIDATES! To send something to the whole committee, kindly direct it to the Chair and/or Secretary, who will see that it is shared. 

COMMITTEES

 

Finance

Lori C. Gardner

898-9593

lgardner342@gmail.com

 

Fundraising

Maureen Reynolds

279-2416

maureenmo1@aol.com

 

Issues

Krys Cail

342-5679

krys.cail@gmail.com

 

Elections (committee offices)

Joel Gagnon

564-7647

joelpgagnon@hotmail.com

 

Communications

Kathy Zahler

279-6829

kzahler@midline.us

Political Action Team

Linda Hoffmann

273-4786 

linda.hoffmann@hotmail.com

Technology

Ted Crane

269-5278

ted@danby.democrat

Youth Outreach and Recruitment

Hallie Mitnick

379-6547

hem424@gmail.com

WANT TO JOIN US?

If you live in the City, contact Ed Swayze.

If you live in a town, contact Jim Gustafson.

Call us:

(607) 275-0682

Tompkins County Democrats

P.O. Box 6798

Ithaca, NY 14851

© 2013 by TCDC.

Created with Wix.com