Elected Officials

United States Senate

 

Charles Schumer

313 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510 (202) 224-6542

15 Henry St., M103, Binghamton, NY 13901 (607) 772-6792

FAX (607) 772-8124

www.schumer.senate.gov

 

Kirsten Gillibrand

531 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510 202-224-4451

www.gillibrand.senate.gov

 

New York State Governor

 

Andrew Cuomo

State Capitol, Albany, NY 12224 

(518) 474-8390 

http://www.ny.gov/governor

 

New York State Assembly

 

Barbara S. Lifton (125th District - includes all of Tompkins County)

Room 555, Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12248 (518) 455-5444

106 East Court Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/?ad=125

(607) 277-8030

FAX (607) 277-8033

liftonb@assembly.state.ny.us

Tompkins County Legislature

 

1 - Leslyn McBean-Clairborne, 528 West Clinton Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 277-5104 lmcbean@tompkins-co.org

 

2 - Anna Kelles, 139 Linn Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 342-2036 akelles@tompkins-co.org

 

3 - Henry Granison, 107 Oxford Place, Ithaca, NY 14850  342-8643 hgranison@tompkins-co.org

 4 - Rich John, 502 E. Seneca Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 256-9794 rjohn@tompkins-co.org 

 

5 - Anne Koreman,  4348 Swamp College Road, Trumansburg, NY 14886 319-3355 akoreman@tompkins-co.org

 

7 - Dan Klein, 56 Durfee Hill Road, Ithaca, NY 14850 272-7582 dklein@tompkins-co.org

 

10 -Deborah Dawson,  51 Dart Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850 351-7855 ddawson@tompkins-co.org

 

11 - Shawna Black,  102 Kay Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 351-7855 sblack@tompkins-co.org

 

12 - Amanda Champion, 24 Helen's Way, Ithaca, NY 14850 351-2828 achampion@tompkins-co.org

 

13 - Martha Robertson, 121 E. Court Street, Ithaca, NY 14850 274-5434 mrobertson@tompkins-co.org

 

14 - Michael Lane, 42 East Main St., PO Box 835, Dryden, NY 13053 844-8440/844-8313 mlane@tompkins-co.org

 

 

Call us:

(607) 275-0682

Tompkins County Democrats

P.O. Box 6798

Ithaca, NY 14851

© 2013 by TCDC.

Created with Wix.com